Beginning in July our Plexus system will automatically terminate any accounts that have no product purchase activity for 2 years or more.
This data update will streamline your reports, creating a more user-friendly experience.
Virtual Office - Termination Report
This report is available to all Ambassadors and identifies terminated accounts in your downline. Contact information for these users is shown in this report, and a download option is available. Anyone removed from your reports due to account termination will be able to sign up again.
To access your Termination Report, follow the steps in the table below.
|Login to your account through plexusworldwide.com.
|Click on Virtual Office.
|Click on My Business.
Click on Termination Report.
The report will appear empty until the removal activity has actually taken place. It will be done over a period of time and results will be updated incrementally.